image1

Office of Professional Engineer Sergio N. Lozano-Sanchez

About Us

  

LOC Consultants, LP, was founded in 1992 by Sergio Lozano-Sanchez, P.E. and Terrance Ortiz, P.E. in Austin, Texas. After initially beginning its operations in West Lake Hills, an Austin suburb, LOC moved to East Austin in September of 1995. That same year, LOC created three new subsidiaries referred to as LOC Consultants Civil Division Inc., LOC Consultants Structural Division, and LOC Consultants Construction Division, all still operating to this day. The new location for the Civil Division, an award-winning historic home, was brought back to life after renovations spearheaded by Lozano-Sanchez. Historically, the Civil Division has built a reputation marked by reliability and dedication towards community development. The office now boasts a highly productive and collaborative environment where team members excel and clients feel welcomed. 

loc family

Sergio Lozano-Sanchez

image2

Alejandra Flores, EIT

image3

Graduate Engineer

alejandra@loccivil.com

Martha Navarro

image4

Executive Assistant

martha@loccivil.com

Roxana Castro

image5

Project Manager 

roxana@loccivil.com

Maria Flores

image6

Project Manager

maria@loccivil.com

Rene Gonzalez

image7

Construction Manager

rene@loccivil.com

Cheryl Gudat

image8

Ana Quinones

image9

Project Manager

ana@loccivil.com